The 22 teams

The peloton of the 110th edition of the Tour de France will include 22 teams at the start in the Basque country on 1st July 2023.
18 UCI WorldTeams and 4 UCI ProTeams, with one unprecedented participation.

Details of the selection:

18 teams UCI WorldTeams: 

  • AG2R Citroën Team (Fra)
  • Alpecin Deceuninck (Bel)
  • Astana Qazaqstan Team (Kaz)
  • Bora-Hansgrohe (Ger)
  • EF Education-Easypost (Usa)
  • Groupama-FDJ (Fra)
  • Ineos Grenadiers (Gbr)
  • Intermarché-Circus-Wanty (Bel)
  • Jumbo-Visma (Ned)
  • Movistar Team (Esp)
  • Soudal Quick-Step (Bel)
  • Team Arkea-Samsic (Fra)
  • Team Bahrain Victorious (Brn)
  • Team Cofidis (Fra)
  • Team DSM (Ned)
  • Team Jayco AlUla (Aus)
  • Trek-Segafredo (Usa)
  • UAE Team Emirates (Uae)

4 teams UCI Proteams:

The two teams qualified by right:

  • Lotto dstny (Bel)
  • TotalEnergies (Fra)

 The two teams invited by the organiser:

  • Israel-Premier Tech (Isr)
  • Uno-X Pro Cycling Team (Nor)

Follow us

Receive exclusive news about the Tour

app uk
Club - EN