Download the application for free!

Immerse yourself in the heart of the Tour: prepare the stages with our experts, follow all the stages live, check the official routes and classifications, play Fantasy by Tissot or vote for the Antargaz Combativity Award!

Teams selection for the 2018 Tour de France

The organisers of the Tour de France have chosen the teams that will take part in the 105th edition of the Tour de France (July 7-29).

In accordance with Union Cycliste Internationale rules, the following eighteen UCI WorldTeams are automatically invited to the race:


AG2R La Mondiale (FRA)

Astana Pro Team (KAZ)

Bahrain - Merida (BRN)

BMC Racing Team (USA)

Bora – Hansgrohe (GER)


Lotto Soudal (BEL)

Mitchelton- Scott (AUS)

Movistar Team (ESP)

Quick-Step Floors (BEL)

Team Dimension Data (ZAF)

Team EF Education First – Drapac P/B Cannondale (USA)

Team Katusha - Alpecin (CHE)

Team Lotto NL - Jumbo (NER)

Team Sky (GBR)

Team Sunweb (GER)

Trek – Segafredo (USA)

UAE Team Emirates (UAE)


In addition to these eighteen teams, the organisers have awarded the following wildcards:

Cofidis, Solutions Crédits (FRA)

Direct Energie (FRA)

Team Fortuneo – Samsic (FRA)

Wanty – Groupe Gobert (BEL)


Follow us

Receive exclusive news about the Tour

UK | Mobile app
club - colonne