Three zones entirely devoted to the Tour de France will be opened in July in Copenhagen, Saint-Etienne and Lourdes to welcome fans of the world's biggest cycling event free of charge.

With the help of the host towns/cities and partners, the Tour de France will install 3 Fan Parks to offer a unique experience to fans of the Tour. The Copenhagen Fan Park will welcome visitors from Wednesday 29th June to Friday 1st July to enjoy the Grand Départ. Fans of the Tour will also have a similar opportunity in Saint-Etienne (Zénith western car park) on Thursday 14th, Friday 15th and Saturday 16th July. The Tour's Fan Park will also set up camp in Lourdes (at the Palais des Congrès), from Wednesday 20th to Thursday 21st July.
On the programme: broadcasting of the stages on a big screen, discovery of local specialities, cycling training tracks for children (Savoir Rouler à Vélo cycling proficiency and pumptrack), road safety awareness workshops, introductions to bike repairs, etc. Fans of the Tour de France will also be able to hone their knowledge of the Tour thanks to dedicated quizzes and everyone can head back home with Tour de France gifts.

Discover the programme in each town/city:

Free admission

Opening times:
Wednesday 29th June: 14.00 - 20.15

Thursday 30th June: 10.00 - 19.00

Friday 1st July: 9.00 - 20.00

On the programme:

  • Activities and gifts for all
  • Live broadcast of the race on a big screen
  • Cycling track
  • Free bicycle parking nearby
  • Catering on site

 

 

 

Free admission

Opening times:
Thursday 14th July: 11.00 - 20.00
Friday 15th July: 10.00 - 18.00
Samedi 16th July: 9.00 - 13.00

On the programme:

  • Activities and gifts for all
  • Live broadcast of the race on a big screen
  • Cycling training track
  • Repair advice
  • Free engraving
  • Free bicycle parking nearby
  • Catering on site

Free admission

Opening times:

  • Wednesday 20th July: 11.00 - 20.00
  • Thursday 21st July: 10.00 - 18.00

At the Fan Parks but also in other stage hosting towns/cities*, "Les Ateliers du Tour" learning zones will be set up to welcome young cyclists and help them to discover cycling. An introductory area will allow them to learn how to handle a bicycle and to pass block 1 of the "Savoir Rouler à Vélo" cycling proficiency programme, conducted by instructors from the French Federation of Cycling, while a workshop will teach them useful maintenance gestures. Taking care of your bike also means ensuring its protection: a stand will provide tips on how to lock it up securely with a bike chain; engraving of identification plates will also be free of charge. Of course, the focus will also be on safety issues, both in terms of equipment (helmets, Hi-Viz vests, etc.), traffic rules and lessons for everyday cycling. "Les Ateliers du Tour" will be stopping of in Dunkirk, Lausanne and Carcassonne.

Discover the programme in each city:

Free admission

Opening times:

  • Monday 4th July: 11.00 - 18.00
  • Tuesday 5th July: 9.00 - 18.00

Free admission

Opening times:

  • Saturday 9th July: 10.00 - 18.00

Free admission

Opening times:

  • Sunday 17th July: 12.00 - 19.00
  • Monday 18th July: 10.00 - 16.00

LES CANDIDATURES 2023 DU "LABEL "VILLE À VÉLO" SONT OUVERTES

Trois espaces entièrement dédiés au Tour de France seront ouverts en juillet à Copenhague, Saint-Etienne et Lourdes pour accueillir gratuitement les amoureux du plus grand événement cycliste au monde.

Avec l’aide des villes hôtes et des partenaires, le Tour de France installe 3 Fan Parks pour offrir une expérience unique aux passionnés de la Grand Boucle. Le Fan Park de Copenhague accueillera les visiteurs du mercredi 29 juin jusqu’au vendredi 1er  juillet pour profiter au mieux du Grand Départ. Les amoureux du Tour ont ensuite rendez-vous à Saint-Etienne (parking ouest du Zénith) les jeudi 14, vendredi 15 et samedi 16 juillet. Le Fan Park du Tour s’installera enfin à Lourdes (Palais des Congrès), du mercredi 20 au jeudi 21 juillet.
Au programme : la retransmission des étapes sur un écran géant, la découverte de spécialités locales, des pistes d’apprentissage du vélo pour enfants (Savoir Rouler à Vélo et pumptrack), des ateliers de sensibilisation à la sécurité routière, des initiations à la réparation, etc. Les fans du Tour de France pourront également affiner leurs connaissances du Tour avec des quiz dédiés. Et chacun pourra repartir avec des cadeaux autour de la Grande Boucle.

Découvrez le programme de chaque ville

Entrée gratuite

Horaires d’ouverture :

Mercredi 29 juin : 14h - 20h15

Jeudi 30 juin : 10h - 19h

Vendredi 1er juillet : 9h - 20h

Au programme :

  • Animations et cadeaux pour tous
  • Direct de la course sur écran géant
  • Piste de vélo
  • Parking à vélo gratuit à proximité
  • Restauration sur place

Entrée gratuite

Horaires d’ouverture :

Jeudi 14 juillet - 11h - 20h

Vendredi 15 juillet - 10h - 18h

Samedi 16 juillet - 9h - 13h

Au programme :

  • Animations et cadeaux pour tous
  • Direct de la course sur écran géant
  • Piste d’apprentissage du vélo
  • Conseils réparation
  • Gravage gratuit
  • Parking à vélo gratuit à proximité
  • Restauration sur place

Entrée gratuite 

Horaires d’ouverture :

Mercredi 20 juillet : 11h - 20h

Jeudi 21 juillet : 10h - 18h

Au programme :

  • Animations et cadeaux pour tous
  • Direct de la course sur écran géant
  • Piste d’apprentissage du vélo
  • Conseils réparation
  • Gravage gratuit
  • Parking à vélo gratuit à proximité
  • Restauration sur place

Sur les Fan Parks mais également dans plusieurs autres villes étapes*, les Ateliers du Tour, espace pédagogique, s’installent pour accueillir les jeunes cyclistes et les accompagner dans leur découverte du vélo. Un espace d’initiation leur permet d’appréhender le maniement de la bicyclette et de passer le bloc 1 du Savoir Rouler à Vélo dispensé par des animateurs de la Fédération Française de Cyclisme, tandis qu’un atelier leur enseigne les gestes d’entretien utiles. S’occuper de son vélo, c’est aussi assurer sa protection : un stand livre les bonnes astuces pour l’attacher efficacement et grave gratuitement des plaques d’identification. Bien sûr, l’accent est également mis sur les problématiques de sécurité, à la fois en ce qui concerne les équipements (casques, gilets, etc.) et les règles de circulation et les enseignements pour utiliser son vélo au quotidien. Les Ateliers du Tour s’arrêteront à Dunkerque, Lausanne et Carcassonne.

Découvrez le programme de chaque ville

Entrée gratuite

Horaires d’ouverture :

Lundi 4 juillet : 11h - 18h

Mardi 5 juillet : 9h - 18h

Entrée gratuite

Horaires d’ouverture :

Samedi 9 juillet : 10h - 18h

Entrée gratuite

Horaires d’ouverture :

Dimanche 17 juillet : 12h - 19h

Lundi 28 juillet : 10h - 16h