Tour of Qatar 2015 : 18 teams at
the start

Tuesday, November 18th

Eighteen cycling teams have been selected to take part to the 14th edition of the Tour of Qatar will take place from the 8th to the 13th of February 2015. Read more

Terpstra and Demare triumph on
the Doha Corniche

Saturday, February 15th

Like two years when he captured his first ever professional victory on the Doha Corniche, Arnaud Démare flew to a fantastic sprint victory on the final stage of the 2014 Tour of Qatar. The... Read more

more news

Jersey wearers after the stage 6

Classifications after the stage 6


Receive exclusive news about Tour of Qatar

Partners of Tour of Qatar