Today's stage

Versailles / Paris Champs-Élysées

Key moments

All fans' pictures!

La Caravane Publicitaire

Discover all the fans' photos, share yours with the hashtag #TDF and win lots gifts with the Caravan quizs! Find out more

Teams selectionof the 100th edition of Tour de France


© A.S.O.

The organizers of the Tour de France today announced the teams that have been selected to take part in the 100th edition of the event which gets underway on Saturday 29 June in Porto-Vecchio before crossing the finish line on Sunday 21 July in Paris on the Champs Elysées.

In accordance with the rules of the International Cycling Union, the following 19 “ProTeams” are systematically selected:

AG2R La Mondiale (Fra)
Astana Pro Team (Kaz)
Blanco Pro Cycling Team (Ned)
BMC Racing Team (USA)
Cannondale Pro Cycling (Ita)
Euskaltel – Euskadi (Esp)
FDJ (Fra)
Garmin-Sharp (USA)
Katusha (Rus)
Lampre-Merida (Ita)
Lotto-Belisol (Bel)
Movistar Team (Esp)
Omega Pharma – QuickStep Cycling Team (Bel)
Orica GreenEdge (Aus)
RadioShack Leopard (Lux)
Sky Procycling (Gbr)
Team Argos-Shimano (Ned)
Team Saxo-Tinkoff (Den)
Vacansoleil – DCM Pro Cycling Team (Ned)

Following the Court of Arbitration for Sport's decision to reinstate the team Katusha to the level of “ProTeams” taking the number to 19, the organizers have 3 invitations available instead of 4 as has been the case in previous years. The teams that will be granted these invitations are:

Cofidis – Solutions Crédits (Fra)
Sojasun (Fra)
Team Europcar (Fra)

The news in pictures


© A.S.O.

View all the news

Jersey wearers after the stage 21

Classifications after the stage 21


Receive exclusive news about the Tour de France


These five riders have won sprint stages of the 100th Tour de France. Of these five, who do you think will win in Paris?

  • Marcel Kittel14.93%
  • Simon Gerrans1.08%
  • Mark Cavendish54.21%
  • André Greipel5.5%
  • Peter Sagan24.28%
14123 votes

Partners of Le Tour