Visit the website
of the Tour de France

Teams

Team Team code Nat. Manager www
1st DIVISION
AG2R La Mondiale ALM France Vincent LAVENU www.cyclisme.ag2rlamondiale.fr
BMC Racing Team BMC United States John LELANGUE www.bmc-racing.com
Euskaltel – Euskadi EUS Spain Gorka GERRIKAGOITIA fundacioneuskadi.com
FDJ-BigMat FDJ France Thierry BRICAUD www.equipecyclistefdj.fr
Garmin – Sharp GRM United States Jonathan VAUGHTERS www.slipstreamsports.com/
Katusha Team KAT Russia Valerio PIVA www.katushateam.com/
Lotto Belisol Team LTB Belgium Herman FRISON www.lottobelisol.be
Omega Pharma – QuickStep OLO Belgium Brian HOLM omegapharma-lotto.be
Orica GreenEdge OGE Australia Matthew WHITE www.greenedgecycling.com
Rabobank Cycling Team RAB Netherlands Adri VAN HOUWELINGEN www.rabosport.nl
RadioShack-Nissan RNT Luxembourg Alain GALLOPIN www.leopard.lu
Sky Pro Cycling SKY Great Britain Sean YATES www.teamsky.com
Team Saxo Bank-Tinkoff Bank SAX Denmark Dan FROST www.slipstreamsports.com
Vacansoleil – DCM Pro Cycling Team VCD Netherlands Hilaire VAN DER SCHUEREN www.vacansoleildcm.com
2nd DIVISION
Accent Jobs – Willems Veranda’s ACC Belgium Jean-François BOURLART www.teamwillemsaccent.be
Argos-Shimano ARG Netherlands Christian GUIBERTEAU www.1t4i.com
Bretagne – Schuller BSC France Emmanuel HUBERT www.bretagne-schuller.fr
Cofidis, le crédit en ligne COF France Didier ROUS equipe-cofidis.com
Landbouwkrediet – Euphony LAN Belgium Gérard BULENS www.landbouwkrediet-cycling.be
Saur-Sojasun SAU France Lylian LEBRETON www.saur-sojasun.com
Team Europcar EUC France Dominique ARNOULD www.teameuropcar.com
Team Type 1 – Sanofi TT1 United States Vassili DAVIDENKO www.teamtype1.org
Topsport Vlaanderen – Mercator TSV Belgium Walter PLANCKAERT www.topsport-vlaanderen.be
3rd DIVISION
Auber 93 AUB France Stéphane JAVALET www.bigmat-auber93.fr
La Pomme Marseille LPM France Frédéric ROSTAING www.veloclublapomme.com/