Saturday, July 22nd | Stage 20 | 22.5km

Marseille / Marseille

Race Center
the stage film 17:54

Bodnar wins Marseille time trial, Froome retains the lead

Bodnar in the lead after Phinney


Following lanterne rouge Luke Rowe (Sky) who opened the road, Taylor Phinney (Cannondale-Drapac), the fifth rider to have left the starting ramp, set a time of reference as he was the first rouleur to complete the course in...

interviews 18:41

Warren Barguil: “It was really crazy”

“The reception of the crowd was really amazing. It's just nice. The people of Carrefour were standing in front of the start so I was not concentrated on my race. I was just smiling to those people. At the finish, I just said thanks to the crowd with my hand. I wanted to enjoy this moment. It...

interviews 18:36

Simon Yates: “It’s a relief to finally pull it off”

“I'm really happy. From the beginning I said I wanted to win this jersey so I feel a little bit of relief to finally pull it off. I'm extremely happy. It's been very difficult. Today I put in a good ride. Some days I was really hurting to stay with the best guys.”

Social Media


Receive exclusive news about the Tour de France

Partners of Le Tour