Terpstra crowns brilliant team
work to lift...

Monday, April 14th

Niki Terpstra might have been the third man on the list of the Omega Pharma Quick Step dream team at the start but the Dutchman ended up lifting the winner's cobble in the Roubaix Velodrome after... Read more

25 teams , 199 starters, 31 nationalities


The official start list, headed by last year's winner Fabian Cancellara with the number one bib, includes 199 starters from 31 different nationalities in 25 teams. Belgium is the country with most starters at 32 ahead of France on 31, Italy on 20, the Netherlands on 17 and Germany on 14. A Colombian is among the riders to keep an eye on out of curiosity -- Dayer Quintana (Movistar) is the younger brother of Tour de France runner-up Nairo Quintana.  

View all the news

Honours list 2014


Receive exclusive news about Paris-Roubaix

Partners of Paris-Roubaix