25 teams selected for Liège-Bastogne-Liège 2014


Amaury Sport Organisation has chosen the teams that will take part in the 100th edition of Liège-Bastogne-Liège (April 27th).

In accordance with Union Cycliste Internationale rules, the following eighteen ProTeams are automatically invited to the three races:

AG2R La Mondiale (Fra)
Astana Pro Team (Kaz)
Belkin-Pro Cycling Team (Ned)
BMC Racing Team (USA)
Cannondale (Ita)
FDJ.fr (Fra)
Garmin Sharp (USA)
Lampre-Merida (Ita)
Lotto Belisol (Bel)
Movistar Team (Esp)
Omega Pharma – Quick-Step Cycling Team (Bel)
Orica GreenEDGE (Aus)
Team Europcar (Fra)
Team Giant – Shimano (Ned)
Team Katusha (Rus)
Team Sky (Gbr)
Tinkoff-Saxo (Rus)
Trek Factory Racing (USA)

In addition to these eighteen teams, the organisers have awarded the following wildcards:
Cofidis, Solutions Crédits (Fra)
Colombia (Col)
IAM Cycling (Sui)
MTN – Qhubeka (RSA)
Team NetApp – Endura (Ger)
Topsport Vlaanderen – Baloise (Bel)
Wanty – Groupe Gobert (Bel)

View all the news

Honours list 2014


Receive exclusive news about Liège Bastogne Liège

Partners of Liège-Bastogne-Liège