The news

La Flèche Wallonne Féminine celebrated its 20th edition with a spectacular race that drove the crowd wild. European champion Anna van der Breggen (Boels–Dolmans), who had already won the two previous editions of La Flèche Wallonne Féminine, took her third consecutive victory at the summit of the legendary Mur de Huy. Van der Breggen repeated the feat of her masculine counterpart Alejandro Valverde in last year's race and Marianne Vos in 2009.  After her win last...

read more

Official Timekeeper

Honours list 2017

Key moments


Receive exclusive news about Women's La Flèche Wallonne

Partners of Women's La Flèche Wallonne