Accédez au
site du Tour de France

Équipes

Équipe Code équipe Nat. Manager www
1re DIVISION
AG2R La Mondiale ALM France Vincent LAVENU www.cyclisme.ag2rlamondiale.fr
BMC Racing Team BMC États-Unis John LELANGUE www.bmc-racing.com
Euskaltel – Euskadi EUS Espagne Gorka GERRIKAGOITIA fundacioneuskadi.com
FDJ-BigMat FDJ France Thierry BRICAUD www.equipecyclistefdj.fr
Garmin – Sharp GRM États-Unis Jonathan VAUGHTERS www.slipstreamsports.com/
Katusha Team KAT Russie Valerio PIVA www.katushateam.com/
Lotto Belisol Team LTB Belgique Herman FRISON www.lottobelisol.be
Omega Pharma – QuickStep OLO Belgique Brian HOLM omegapharma-lotto.be
Orica GreenEdge OGE Australie Matthew WHITE www.greenedgecycling.com
Rabobank Cycling Team RAB Pays-Bas Adri VAN HOUWELINGEN www.rabosport.nl
RadioShack-Nissan RNT Luxembourg Alain GALLOPIN www.leopard.lu
Sky Pro Cycling SKY Grande-Bretagne Sean YATES www.teamsky.com
Team Saxo Bank-Tinkoff Bank SAX Danemark Dan FROST www.slipstreamsports.com
Vacansoleil – DCM Pro Cycling Team VCD Pays-Bas Hilaire VAN DER SCHUEREN www.vacansoleildcm.com
2e DIVISION
Accent Jobs – Willems Veranda’s ACC Belgique Jean-François BOURLART www.teamwillemsaccent.be
Argos-Shimano ARG Pays-Bas Christian GUIBERTEAU www.1t4i.com
Bretagne – Schuller BSC France Emmanuel HUBERT www.bretagne-schuller.fr
Cofidis, le crédit en ligne COF France Didier ROUS equipe-cofidis.com
Landbouwkrediet – Euphony LAN Belgique Gérard BULENS www.landbouwkrediet-cycling.be
Saur-Sojasun SAU France Lylian LEBRETON www.saur-sojasun.com
Team Europcar EUC France Dominique ARNOULD www.teameuropcar.com
Team Type 1 – Sanofi TT1 États-Unis Vassili DAVIDENKO www.teamtype1.org
Topsport Vlaanderen – Mercator TSV Belgique Walter PLANCKAERT www.topsport-vlaanderen.be
3e DIVISION
Auber 93 AUB France Stéphane JAVALET www.bigmat-auber93.fr
La Pomme Marseille LPM France Frédéric ROSTAING www.veloclublapomme.com/